Board and Staff

The Lakota Waldorf School is governed by a dedicated Board of community members and staff who are devoted to the future of the children.  The growth and achievements reflect the wonderful work of this hardworking group of people.

Board of the Lakota Waldorf School / Wolakota Waldorf Society:

President - Charlie White Buffalo
Vice President - Krystal Brave Eagle
Treasurer - Oitancan Mani Zephier, Parent Representative
Secretary - Emmaline Poor Bear, Parent Representative
Teacher Representative - Naomi Last Horse
Administration - Isabel Stadnick 




            Isabel Stadnick - Administration/ Development
            Barbara Booth - School Advisor/Education Director
            TashinaSapa Thunder Hawk- Office Manager


            Joyce Little Whiteman - Kindergarten Teacher
            Naomi Last Horse - First/Second Grade Teacher
            Maria Helper - Kindergarten Assistant
            Sara Mesteth - First/Second Grade Teacher


            Bus Driver
            Nicki Josefczyk
            Darcy Janis


            Shirley Ducharme





Information Hub

Learn more about our activities and progress.

  • May 2012
  • December 2011
  • December 2010
  • Learn more about the Lakota Waldorf School

  • LWS-Intro_Booklet
  • YouTube video

  • School Year 2014-2015
  • Episode 1
  • Episode 2
  • Episode 3
  • Episode 4
  • Student Registration Form

  • Application
  • Our Blog

  • Lakota Waldorf Happenings
  • Copyright © 2011-2012, Lakota Waldorf School
    All Rights Reserved
    Developed and programmed by Kabotie Software Technologies
    Partner Links:
    Lakota Tipi Camp